Release Information

Original lyric-song album encompassing the realms of beauty and reflection. The tracks were recorded live as a trio without overdubs – a truly honest body of work.

Anthony Deutsch – Piano, singing, compositions
John Christensen – Upright bass
Devin Drobka – Drums/cymbals

Ric Probst – Engineer/mixing
Huntley Miller – Mastering
Danielle Simone – Photography

Recorded at Tanner/Monagle Studios on January 7th, 8th and 27th, 2017.

“The music is compellingly melodic. The lyrics are intriguing and Buddhist-like in orientation, while Deutsch’s vocals are stylistically sophisticated.”
-Howard Lewis, The Embedded Reporter

“Intimate, rare, vulnerable, delicate, honest, beautiful, longing, complex, mindful.”
-Don Schiewer