Release Information

Track list

1. In My Time Of Dying, trad. arr. Larry Heyl
2. Empty Space In Bed, Larry Heyl
3. Trouble Be Gone, Larry Heyl and Richard Murray
4. Lil Sonny Boy Hisself, Larry Heyl
5. Long Black Night, John Shepherd
6. Death’s Door, Larry Heyl
7. Bail Bond Blues, Larry Heyl


Hairy Larry – harp, vocals, acoustic guitar
Larry Donn – piano
John Shepherd – electric guitar
George Hinds – bass
Luke Reed, drums